Admin Team

The Arohanui admin team are always available to help you with any queries you may have, or pass on your questions to school leaders or teachers.

Office hours are 8.00am to 4.15pm during term time. We are also available on Wednesdays and Thursdays in the second week of the term break. You can phone us on 838 6696 or email admin@arohanui.school.nz or one of our email addresses listed below.

If you have an issue or question regarding your child's taxi transport, please contact Dinah or Shaki on 838 6696.

 

Teresa Walsh
Office Manager & PA to Principal
Email: teresa@arohanui.school.nz

 

Karen Buchan
Accounts Manager
Email: karenb@arohanui.school.nz

 

 

Dinah Payne
Receptionist & Transport Coordinator
Email: dinah@arohanui.school.nz

 

Megan Campbell
Resource Manager
Email: megan@arohanui.school.nz


 

Rachel Evans
 Resource and Therapy Assistant
Email: rachel.evans@arohanui.school.nz

 

Siaki Pone
Caretaker
Ph: 838 6696

 

 
Arohanui School & Specialist Outreach Service

82 Tirimoana Road,Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 8386696, Fax: 09 8386693