Senior Management Team

 
principal@arohanui.school.nz

James Le Marquand

Principal

Senior Management Coordinator
Finance Manager 
Property and Infrastructure Manager

Email: principal@arohanui.school.nz 

 

principal@arohanui.school.nz
 

 

shaki@arohanui.school.nz

Shaki Padayatchi

Deputy Principal

Leader of Te Kura Kauri
Personnel Manager

Email: shaki@arohanui.school.nz 

shaki@arohanui.school.nz
 

juanita@arohanui.school.nz

Juanita Corbett

Associate Principal

Leader of Te Kura Nikau

Families and enrolment co-ordinator

Email: juanita@arohanui.school.nz

juanita@arohanui.school.nz
 

 

elliem@arohanui.school.nz

Ellie Mackwood

Associate Principal

Leader of Te Kura Horoeka

Email: elliem@arohanui.school.nz

elliem@arohanui.school.nz
 

michael@arohanui.school.nz

Michael Edwards

Associate Principal

Leader of Te Kura Rata

Email: michael@arohanui.school.nz 

 

michael@arohanui.school.nz
 

ionac@arohanui.school.nz

Iona Clarke

Associate Principal

Leader of Te Kura Kauri

Email: ionac@arohanui.school.nz

ionac@arohanui.school.nz
 

 
 
Arohanui School & Specialist Outreach Service

82 Tirimoana Road,Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 8386696, Fax: 09 8386693