Teachers

Ram Bihari

Base 5

ram@arohanui.school.nz

 

 

Christian Rapana

Base 6

christianr@arohanui.school.nz

 

Sadhu Bahadur

Base 7

sadhu@arohanui.school.nz

 

Alan James

Base 8

alan@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Sara Brake

Bruce McLaren 1

sarab@arohanui.school.nz

 

 

Samantha Higgo

Bruce McLaren 2

samanthah@arohanui.school.nz

 

Alicia Tereanu

Colwill

aliciat@arohanui.school.nz

 

Maya Singh

Edmonton

maya@arohanui.school.nz

 

Charlotte (Lotte) McPherson

Flanshaw 1

lottem@arohanui.school.nz

 

Sarah Tucker

Freyberg 1

saraht@arohanui.school.nz

 

Rachel Sheary

Freyberg 2

rachels@arohanui.school.nz

 

Vicki Waters

Glendene 1

vickyw@arohanui.school.nz

 

Jodi Barry

Glendene 2

jodib@arohanui.school.nz

 

Ida Minnaar

Hobsonville Point Satellite

idam@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Henny Grosmann

Hobsonville Point Satellite

henny@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Emily Widdicombe

Holy Cross

emilyw@arohanui.school.nz

 

Tracey-Maria Harris

Hobsonville Point Satellite

tracey-mariah@arohanui.school.nz

 

Jyoti Sharma

Massey High 1

jyoti@arohanui.school.nz

 

Katie Riley

Massey High 2

katier@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Kirstyn Kloosman

Massey Primary

kirstyn@arohanui.school.nz

 

Fiona Wright

Matua Ngaru

fionaw@arohanui.school.nz

 

Rachael Bean

Pakeke Centre

rachael@arohanui.school.nz  

 

Karen Havell

Pakeke Centre

karenh@arohanui.school.nz

 

Helen McWhinnie

Rutherford 1

helen@arohanui.school.nz

 

Jasmina Kamenkovic

Rutherford 2

jasminak@rohanui.school.nz 

 

Ellen Buith

Rutherford 3 satellite

ellen@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Renu D'Souza

Te Atatu 1

renu@arohanui.school.nz

 

Andrea Sweetman

Te Atatu 2

andreas@arohanui.school.nz

 

 
 
Arohanui School & Specialist Outreach Service

82 Tirimoana Road,Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 8386696, Fax: 09 8386693