Teachers

Jasmina Kamenkovic

Base 3

jasminak@arohanui.school.nz

 

Ram Bihari

Base 5

ram@arohanui.school.nz

 

 

Sadhu Bahadur

Base 7

sadhu@arohanui.school.nz

 

alan@arohanui.school.nz

Alan James

Base 8

alan@arohanui.school.nz
 

Jyoti Sharma

Bruce McLaren 1

jyoti@arohanui.school.nz

 

Fiona Wright

Bruce McLaren 2

fiona@arohanui.school.nz

 

Michael Edwards

Bruce McLaren 3

michael@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Maya Singh

Edmonton

maya@arohanui.school.nz

 

Cherie Goldie

Flanshaw 1 

cherie@arohanui.school.nz

 

Maximiliano Pierret

Flanshaw 2

max@arohanui.school.nz

 

Sarah Tucker

Freyberg 1

saraht@arohanui.school.nz

 

Brooke Atlantis

Freyberg 2

brooke@arohanui.school.nz

 

Rachael Bean

Glendene 1 

rachael@arohanui.school.nz  

 

Helen McWhinnie

Glendene 2

helen@arohanui.school.nz

 

Tineke Struthers

Hobsonville Satellite

tineke@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Henny Grosmann

Hobsonville Point Satellite

henny@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Ben Crosby

Hobsonville Pt Satellite

ben@arohanui.school.nz

 

Iona Clarke

Holy Cross Satellite

ionac@rohanui.school.nz 

 

Jodi Dale

Massey Satellite

jodi@arohanui.school.nz

 

Karen Havell

Pakeke Centre

karenh@arohanui.school.nz

 

Pakeke Centre

 

 

Kirstyn Wilkinson

Rutherford 1 Satellite

kirstyn@arohanui.school.nz

 

Keely Haynes

Rutherford 2 satellite

keely@arohanui.school.nz 

 

Ellen Buith

Rutherford 3 satellite

ellen@arohanui.school.nz 

 

renu@arohanui.school.nz

Renu D'Souza

Te Atatu Intermediate

 

renu@arohanui.school.nz
 

 
 
Arohanui School & Specialist Outreach Service

82 Tirimoana Road,Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 8386696, Fax: 09 8386693