Therapy Team

Our Therapy Team provides occupational therapy, speech language therapy and physiotherapy.

Therapists work closely with families, outside agencies and classroom staff to ensure students have appropriate therapy for their needs. They assist in transition to school, and provide initial and ongoing assessment for all students. Whenever possible, students' therapy programmes are integrated into their classroom programme so that best practice happens throughout the day.  

Our team members are:

 

Louise Reynolds
Physiotherapist
Email: louiser@arohanui.school.nz

 

Adriana van Nes
Occupational Therapist
Email: adriana@arohanui.school.nz

 

Tripti Desai
Occupational Therapist
Email: tripti@arohanui.school.nz

 

alice@arohanui.school.nz

Alice McPherson

Occupational Therapist

alice@arohanui.school.nz
 

Wendy Hindmarsh-Hook
Occupational Therapist
Email: Wendy@arohanui.school.nz

 

James Ray
Speech Language Therapist
Email: jamesr@arohanui.school.nz

 

Gemma Horsley
Speech Language Therapist
Email: gemma@arohanui.school.nz

 

Sudha Packirisamy
Speech Language Therapist
Email: sudha@arohanui.school.nz

 

martin@arohanui.school.nz

Martin de Lisle
Speech Language Therapist

 

martin@arohanui.school.nz
 

Kay Graham
Family Liaison Coordinator
Email: kay@arohanui.school.nz

 

 
Arohanui School & Specialist Outreach Service

82 Tirimoana Road,Te Atatu South
Ph: 09 8386696, Fax: 09 8386693